FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING OVER $150 EVERY BATCH LAB VERIFIED DISCREET DELIVERY
STRAIN

Gushers strain

Cannalab47 lists 12 Gushers products right now, across flower, pre-rolls, concentrates, from $18.75 to $69.99. They are mostly classified indica on our shelf, and lab-reported THC runs to 35.0%. Every batch publishes its own 47-analysis certificate rather than a strain-level claim.

What is on the shelf as Gushers right now?

FormatIn stockPrice rangeMedian lab-reported THC
Flower7$49 – $69.9923.3%
Pre-Rolls3$18.75 – $6033.2%
Concentrates1$18.75 – $18.75Not reported
Vapes1$50 – $50Not reported

What do the lab results say?

Of the 12 Gushers products listed, 10 carry a reported THC figure on the batch certificate. Across those the median is 23.9% and the highest is 35.0%. The spread is the point: two batches sold under one strain name can test several points apart, which is why the certificate matters more than the name.

What does Gushers taste like?

Across the batches we hold, the flavour notes recorded most often are sweet, herbal, citrus. Aroma is the most useful signal you have when choosing between two jars sold under the same name — it tracks how a batch behaves far better than a potency figure does.

What do people choose it for?

The Gushers batches on our shelf are tagged most often for relax, sleep, social. Those tags are browsing preferences derived from lineage and aroma, not predictions and not claims — effects differ between people and between batches.

What is the genetic lineage of Gushers?

We do not publish one. A genetic cross is a claim about breeding history that we cannot verify from a supplier’s product name, and this shop exists to publish what it measured rather than repeat what it was told. What we can tell you is how each batch is classified on our own shelf — 6 indica, 5 hybrid — and exactly what its panel found. If the cross matters to you, ask the producer.

Everything listed as Gushers

ProductProducerFormatLab-reported THCPrice
5pk - Gushers - 3.5g (H) - SluggersSluggers HitPre-Rolls35.00%$42.25
Gushers [.7g]SluggersPre-Rolls33.16%$60
Platinum Gushers - 3.5g (H) - UpNorthUpNorthFlower28.02%$51
Exotix - White GushersSmoaklandFlower27.62%$59.99
Signature - Splash Brothers GushersSmoaklandFlower24.42%$69.99
Xclusivez - Pink GushersSmoaklandFlower23.33%$49
Gushers - 1g (I) - Flora & FlameFlora & FlamePre-Rolls23.26%$18.75
Afghani Gushers - 3.5g (IH) - Flora & FlameFlora & FlameFlower20.60%$58.75

See all 12 Gushers products →

Questions people actually ask

Is Gushers indica or sativa?

On the Cannalab47 shelf the 12 Gushers products break down as 6 indica, 5 hybrid. Those labels describe plant type and lineage paperwork rather than effect — see indica vs sativa for what they actually predict, which is less than most shops imply.

How strong is Gushers?

Across the 10 listed batches that carry a reported figure, THC runs from a median of 23.9% up to 35.0%. Potency sets a ceiling rather than describing an experience, and two batches at the same percentage can feel entirely different.

Where can I buy Gushers?

Cannalab47 delivers it in all fifteen states we are licensed in, dispatched from the premises inside your own state — cannabis cannot lawfully cross a state line. There are 12 Gushers products in stock now, from $18.75.

What is the difference between two jars of Gushers?

Potentially a great deal. Strain names are supplier labels, not measurements, so two batches under one name can differ in potency, terpene profile and how they were grown. That is why every batch here publishes its own full panel rather than borrowing the name’s reputation.


Figures on this page are computed from the live catalogue and change when the shelf does. Last built 19 August 2026. General information, not medical advice. Adults 21 and over only.