Girl Scout Cookies strain
Cannalab47 lists 8 Girl Scout Cookies products right now, across flower, pre-rolls, edibles, from $3 to $69.99. They are mostly classified hybrid on our shelf, and lab-reported THC runs to 29.9%. Every batch publishes its own 47-analysis certificate rather than a strain-level claim.
What is on the shelf as Girl Scout Cookies right now?
| Format | In stock | Price range | Median lab-reported THC |
|---|---|---|---|
| Flower | 4 | $49.99 – $69.99 | 26.5% |
| Pre-Rolls | 3 | $3 – $59 | 20.1% |
| Edibles | 1 | $60 – $60 | Not reported |
What do the lab results say?
Of the 8 Girl Scout Cookies products listed, 6 carry a reported THC figure on the batch certificate. Across those the median is 23.3% and the highest is 29.9%. The spread is the point: two batches sold under one strain name can test several points apart, which is why the certificate matters more than the name.
What does Girl Scout Cookies taste like?
Across the batches we hold, the flavour notes recorded most often are sweet, earthy, herbal. Aroma is the most useful signal you have when choosing between two jars sold under the same name — it tracks how a batch behaves far better than a potency figure does.
What do people choose it for?
The Girl Scout Cookies batches on our shelf are tagged most often for relax, social, explore. Those tags are browsing preferences derived from lineage and aroma, not predictions and not claims — effects differ between people and between batches.
What is the genetic lineage of Girl Scout Cookies?
We do not publish one. A genetic cross is a claim about breeding history that we cannot verify from a supplier’s product name, and this shop exists to publish what it measured rather than repeat what it was told. What we can tell you is how each batch is classified on our own shelf — 8 hybrid — and exactly what its panel found. If the cross matters to you, ask the producer.
Everything listed as Girl Scout Cookies
| Product | Producer | Format | Lab-reported THC | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smoakland | Flower | 29.92% | $69.99 | |
| Smoakland | Flower | 29.92% | $69.99 | |
| Smoakland | Pre-Rolls | 23.43% | $59 | |
| Smoakland | Flower | 23.11% | $49.99 | |
| Smoakland | Flower | 22.30% | $49.99 | |
| Smoakland | Pre-Rolls | 16.70% | $3 | |
| Crumbz | Pre-Rolls | Not reported | $7.75 | |
| THREDDY | Edibles | Not reported | $60 |
See all 8 Girl Scout Cookies products →
Questions people actually ask
Is Girl Scout Cookies indica or sativa?
On the Cannalab47 shelf the 8 Girl Scout Cookies products break down as 8 hybrid. Those labels describe plant type and lineage paperwork rather than effect — see indica vs sativa for what they actually predict, which is less than most shops imply.
How strong is Girl Scout Cookies?
Across the 6 listed batches that carry a reported figure, THC runs from a median of 23.3% up to 29.9%. Potency sets a ceiling rather than describing an experience, and two batches at the same percentage can feel entirely different.
Where can I buy Girl Scout Cookies?
Cannalab47 delivers it in all fifteen states we are licensed in, dispatched from the premises inside your own state — cannabis cannot lawfully cross a state line. There are 8 Girl Scout Cookies products in stock now, from $3.
What is the difference between two jars of Girl Scout Cookies?
Potentially a great deal. Strain names are supplier labels, not measurements, so two batches under one name can differ in potency, terpene profile and how they were grown. That is why every batch here publishes its own full panel rather than borrowing the name’s reputation.


