IC Collective
Cannalab47 carries 42 IC Collective products across 4 formats — concentrates, pre-rolls, flower — priced from $15.36 to $150. The median is $45, above the $32.75 median across our whole shelf. 0% of their listings carry a lab-reported potency figure, and every batch publishes its full panel.
What does IC Collective make?
| Format | In stock | Price range | Median lab-reported THC |
|---|---|---|---|
| Concentrates | 16 | $24 – $70 | Not reported |
| Pre-Rolls | 12 | $15.36 – $45 | Not reported |
| Flower | 8 | $48 – $150 | Not reported |
| Vapes | 6 | $40 – $60 | Not reported |
How is IC Collective priced against the rest of the shelf?
The median IC Collective product costs $45. The median across every product Cannalab47 lists is $32.75, which puts them above the middle of the shelf. Price is a positioning decision by the producer, not a quality measurement, and the price index publishes what every tier costs so you can judge it yourself.
How complete is their lab reporting?
None of the 42 IC Collective listings we hold carries a reported THC figure. That is unusual enough to say plainly. It does not mean the products are untested — everything on this shelf has passed state-required testing to be sold — but the reported figure did not come through with the listing, and we would rather show you the gap than quietly leave the column empty.
What do their batches taste like?
Across IC Collective listings the flavour notes recorded most often are floral, earthy, sweet, citrus.
Is IC Collective worth the price?
That depends on which format and what you are comparing it to, and anybody answering it in one word is selling you something. What we can give you is the checkable part: 42 products, $15.36 to $150, median $45 against a shelf median of $32.75, and 0% of listings carrying a reported potency figure. Set that against the price index and decide.
What IC Collective products are on the shelf now?
| Product | Producer | Format | Lab-reported THC | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IC Collective | Pre-Rolls | Not reported | $15.36 | |
| IC Collective | Pre-Rolls | Not reported | $16 | |
| IC Collective | Pre-Rolls | Not reported | $16 | |
| IC Collective | Pre-Rolls | Not reported | $16 | |
| IC Collective | Pre-Rolls | Not reported | $16 | |
| IC Collective | Pre-Rolls | Not reported | $16 | |
| IC Collective | Pre-Rolls | Not reported | $16 | |
| IC Collective | Pre-Rolls | Not reported | $16 |
See all 42 IC Collective products →
Questions people actually ask
Is IC Collective worth the price?
The checkable part: 42 products from $15.36 to $150, a median of $45 against $32.75 across our whole shelf, and 0% of listings carrying a reported potency figure. Whether that is worth it depends on the format and what you compare it to — the price index lets you check rather than take our word.
What does IC Collective make?
IC Collective across 4 formats: concentrates, pre-rolls, flower, vapes. There are 42 listings in stock at Cannalab47 right now, and the table above breaks the price range down by format.
Where can I buy IC Collective?
From Cannalab47 in any of the fifteen states we are licensed in, delivered from the premises inside your own state. Cannabis cannot lawfully cross a state line, so what is available to you is whatever that premises holds.
Are IC Collective products lab tested?
Everything sold on this shelf has passed the testing its state requires. Separately, 0% of IC Collective listings carry a reported THC figure we can publish. Where that figure is missing it is a gap in what the producer supplied, and we show it rather than leaving the column quietly blank.


